Q&A with Ipek- Willy’s Q&A , Nathan’s Q&A – Admin of “I Miss My Atwt”, 4-20-24

Q&A with Ipek- Willy’s Q&A , Nathan’s Q&A – Admin of “I Miss My Atwt”, 4-20-24

Tonight,


Nathan Banks & I are honored to interview Admin of the popular Atwt Fan Group on Facebook titled,
“I Miss My Atwt”

Both Nathan & I are proud members of this very exciting, active group where fans can enjoy chatting about their beloved Atwt & more..

As Nathan likes to say,
“HERE WE GO!”..

Pt1-

Willy–

1) How did you get started creating the fun loving ❤️ soap fan group for Atwt fans?

Ipek–

After ATWT went off the air in 2010, there was huge void. I noticed one small facebook group dedicated to ATWT. Then I decided to form my own little group on 2011. By 2015 the group had 1000 members. I was amazed how many fans needed to connect and talk  about our favorite soap.

Willy–

2) Have you had the honor of chatting w any Atwt actor’s,  actress’ through the years?

Ipek–

I have chatted on fb via comments with a few of them like Scott Bryce and Ellen Dollan. I have talked to Martha Byrne on the phone. She is so lovely. I have met her in person years  ago in front of the New York studios. I just am a huge fan of hers.

Willy–

3) Which top 4 storylines did you enjoy the most?

Ipek–

Oh wow!! Of  course, first Lily and Holden, when they first met in the barn and their whole romance. When Lily found out about Iva and Josh being her biological parents. Margo’s rape seen was incredible.  Barbara and James story line throughout the show.

Willy-

4) What do you see for the groups future in 2 years?

Ipek–

The group is going strong. Right now we have over 3000 members including some of the stars.

Atwt stars that are in the group, but keep a low profile:
Jeremy D. Bennett – Elizabeth Hubbard’s son 

Ellen Marie Dolan 

Colleen Zenk 

late Elizabeth Hubbard 

Lesli Kay 

Trent Dawson 

Andrew Kavovit 

Yvonne Perry

I hope to keep the group going and share our mutual love and dedication for our favorite soap opera for many years to come.

Ty for answering 💓 my questions..


Pt2–


Nathan

Hi Nathan,

Nathan–

1. Who’s your favorite character for ATWT?

Ipek–

Lily and Holden


Nathan–


2. Who’s your least favorite character for ATWT?
3.

Ipek–


If I have to  pick, Jessica and Duncan. I mutch prefered Shannon and Duncan.


Nathan-


3. What storyline would you want for ATWT if you were the head writer?


Ipek–

Ohhh Lily and Holden of course, have a  happy ending  for them.


Nathan–

4. Who is your favorite couple or couples?


Ipek–

If you haven’t guessed by now, Lilly and Holden.


Thank you,

Ipek


Join her cool 😎 group below..
See you over there!
📺 🖥 📺 🖥

https://www.facebook.com/groups/IMissMyATWT/?ref=share&mibextid=NSMWBT

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started